General Information

Office Hours

Department of Finance officers are open Monday to Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Offices include Department of Finance sites in St. Thomas, St. Croix, and St. John. Department of Finance officers are closed on all statutory holidays.

Mailing Address (Main Office)                            St. Croix Office

Department of Finance                            Department of Finance
2314 Kronprindsens Gade                            4008 Est. Diamond, Lot 7
Charlotte Amalie,                                        Christiansted,

  St. Thomas, USVI 00802                            St. Croix  USVI  00820


Main: (340) 774-4750                                    Phone:  (340) 773-1105

Fax: (340) 776-4028                                     


To send your feedback, use either the Customer Service Feedback Form or the Website Feedback Form. You may also send an email.


  Return to Main Page